Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Victoria200389
About Me
Home | About Me | Favorite Links | Contact Me | Photo Album

This is Everything about me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hi I am 18 years old getting ready to turn 19 in december.  My moms name is Nancy, she is my best friend in the whole world.  I have no idea what I would do withouther.  I have a little brother named phillip who is 5.  Yeah I know there are a lot of years between.  You are probably thinking my mom is crazy.  But anyways he is my life and joy.  I love him so much he is like my own child and I have no idea what I would do without him. 

I was born in Clinton Missouri.  I graduated from Clinton High School.  I actually live twenty minutes outside of Clinton with my mom Nancy, step dad Jack, and little brother Phillip.  I curently moved to the city to be closer to my school.   

I have a wonderful boyfriend that I absolutely love. I have been with him for a year now.  Things have not always been easy for us but it is gradually getting better.  I have no idea what i would do without him.  I Love you so much brad.

railroad.jpg
Just me

What a job!

I am a CNA at a nursing home.  I love working with people but it is not an easy job to do.  I really want to work at Childrens Hospital, but I need a little more experience first.  So for now I am going to continue to work at the nursing home.  I love the people I work with they are a lot of fun and we always keep ourselves entertained.

Favorites

Food:

I love mexican food

Movies:

A walk to Remember, Dirty Dancing, How to Loose a Guy in 10 Days, P.S. I Love You, The Notebook, and just too many to mention them all.

th_music_symbol.jpg

Music:
 
I love all kinds of music i dont have a specific kind there are too many to name.

Place to Eat:

Olive Garden they have the best Spinach and artichoke dip it is awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Palce to Shop:

I love Aeropostale they have the best clothes ever!!!!!!!!!!!

pinkdot.gif

Color:

PINK

Victoria